VSO LWC Het Esveld

Locatie leider

Email

Dagen aanwezig

Gretha van Urk                  

gretha.van.urk@@zonnebloemschool.nl

Do-vrij

 

 

 

Klas: 5A

 

 

Robert Hoving

robert.hoving@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-wo-do-vrij

Marieke Stolte

marieke.stolte@zonnebloemschool.nl

Verlof

Hans Dekkers

hans.dekkers@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-wo-do-vrij

 

 

 

Klas: 5B

 

 

Nicole Bodewitz

nicole.bodewitz@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-wo-do-vrij

Jeanet Wijgerde

jeanet.wijgerde@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma Di

Esther Ekkel

esther.ekkel@zonnebloemschool.nl

Do vrij

 

 

 

Klas: 5C

 

 

Gretha van Urk

gretha.van.urk@zonnebloemschool.nl

Wo-do-vrij

Henk Groeneveld

henk.groeneveld@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-wo

Coby Oost

coby.oost@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-wo-do-vrij

 

 

 

 

 

 

Klas: 5D

 

 

Linda Kielstra

linda.kielstra@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di

Maaike Boorsma

maaike.boorsma@zonnebloemschool.nl

wo-do-vrij

Baukje de Boer

baukje.de.boer@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-wo-do-vrij

 

 

 

Klas: 5E 

 

 

Marian Zijlema

marian.zijlema@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-wo

Ciska Bootsma

ciska.bootsma@zonnebloemschool.nl

Do-vrij

Nick van der Velde

nick.van.der.velde@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-wo-do-vrij