VSO De Plantage

 

Ingrid Snels                  

ingrid.snels@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-do-vrij

 

 

 

Klas: 1A

 

 

Annerieke Withaar

annerieke.withaar@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-wo-do-vrij

Jolien Kijk in de Vegte

jolien.kijkindevegte@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di

Bennie Vissers

bennie.vissers@zonnebloemschool.nl

Wo-do-vrij

 

 

 

Klas: 2A

 

 

Gerlinda Tiekstra

gerlinda.tiekstra@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di

Ingrid Kleermaker

ingrid.kleermaker@zonnebloemschool.nl

Wo-do-vrij

Dineke Oost

dineke.oost@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di

Pim Bolsius

pim.bolsius@zonnebloemschool.nl

Wo-do-vrij

 

 

 

Klas: 1B

 

 

Ingrid Boersma

ingrid.boersma@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-wo

Denise Nieuwenhuis

denise.nieuwenhuis@zonnebloemschool.nl

Do-vrij

Hermien Alberts

hermien.alberts@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-wo-do-vrij

 

 

 

 

 

 

Klas: 2B

 

 

Ankie Kuipers

ankie.kuipers@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-wo-do

Patricia Laurentsen

patricia.laurentsen@zonnebloemschool.nl

Vrij

Baukje de Boer

baukje.de.boer@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-woe-do-vrij

 

 

 

Klas: 3B 

 

 

Jacolien van Urk

jacolien.van.urk@zonnebloemschool.nl

Wo

Rien Yari

rien.yari@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-do-vrij

William de Boer

william.de.boer@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-wo-do-vrij

 

 

 

Klas: 4B

 

 

Jacolien Postma-van Urk

jacolien.van.urk@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di

Griet de Jong

griet.de.jong@zonnebloemschool.nl

Wo-do-vrij

Lieske Moens

lieske.moens@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-wo-do-vrij

 

 

 

Klas: 2C

 

 

Irene van Dijk

irene.van.dijk@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-do-vrij

  Geke van der Sloot

  geke.van.der.sloot@zonnebloemschool.nl

  Woe

Paula Stegenga

paula.stegenga@zonnebloemschool.nl

Wo-do-vrij

Adelheid Reimerink

adelheid.reimerink@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di

 

 

 

Klas: 3C

 

 

Alida de Vries

alida.de.vries@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-wo-do-vrij

Alberdina Ros

alberdina.ros@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-wo-do-vrij

 Karlijn de Groen

karlijn.de.groen@zonnebloemschool.nl

 Ma-di-wo-do-vrij

Kettingstraat

 

 

Josina Post

josina.post@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-do

Piet Hakvoort

piet.hakvoort@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-wo-vrij

Arjen Postma

arjen.postma@zonnebloemschool.nl

Wo-do-vrij

 

 

 

  Klas: 1D      
  Arjen Albada   arjen.albada@zonnebloemschool.nl   Ma-di-do-vrij
  Dianne van Lune   dianne.van.lune@zonnebloemschool.nl   Ma-di-do-vrij
  Dineke Oost   dineke.oost@zonnebloemschool.nl   Wo
  Wiebren Beukens   wiebren.beukens@zonnebloemschool.nl   Wo