VSO De Plantage

 

Locatie leider

Email

Dagen aanwezig

Ingrid Snels                  

ingrid.snels@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-do-vrij

 

 

 

Klas: 1A

 

 

Denise Nieuwenhuis

denise.nieuwenhuis@zonnebloemschool.nl

Wo-do-vrij

Ingrid Boersma

ingrid.boersma@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-wo

Hermien Alberts

hermien.alberts@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-wo-do-vrij

 

 

 

Klas: 2A

 

 

Iris Blaak

iris.blaak@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-wo

Ingrid Kleermaker

ingrid.kleermaker@zonnebloemschool.nl

Wo-do-vrij

Dineke Oost

dineke.oost@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di

Pim Bolsius

pim.bolsius@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-wo-do-vrij

 

 

 

Klas: 1B

 

 

Ankie Kuipers

ankie.kuipers@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-wo-do

Patricia Laurentsen

patricia.laurentsen@zonnebloemschool.nl

Vrij

Adelheid Reimerink

adelheid.reimerink@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-wo

Wiebren Beukens

wiebren.beukens@zonnebloemschool.nl

Do-vrij

 

 

 

Klas: 2B

 

 

Annerieke Withaar

annerieke.withaar@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-wo-do-vrij

Dianne van Lune

dianne.van.lune@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-do-vrij

Wieb Verhoeff

wieb.verhoeff@zonnebloemschool.nl

Wo

 

 

 

Klas: 3B

 

 

Jacolien van Urk

jacolien.van.urk@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-wo

Natasja de Graaf

natasja.de.graaf@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-do-vrij

Rien Yari

rien.yari@zonnebloemschool.nl

Wo-do-vrij

William de Boer

william.de.boer@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-wo-do-vrij

 

 

 

Klas: 4B

 

 

Rien Yari

rien.yari@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di

Griet de Jong

griet.de.jong@zonnebloemschool.nl

Wo-do-vrij

Lieske Moens

lieske.moens@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-wo-do-vrij

William de Boer

william.de.boer@zonnebloemschool.nl

Di

 

 

 

Klas: 2C

 

 

Irene van Dijk

irene.van.dijk@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-do-vrij

Paula Stegenga

paula.stegenga@zonnebloemschool.nl

Wo-do-vrij

Dineke Oost

dineke.oost@zonnebloemschool.nl

Wo

 

 

 

Klas: 3C

 

 

Alida de Vries

alida.de.vries@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-wo-do-vrij

Alberdina Ros

alberdina.ros@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-wo-do-vrij

 

 

 

Jumbo

 

 

Josina Post

josina.post@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-do

Piet Hakvoort

piet.hakvoort@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-wo-do-vrij

Arjen Postma

arjen.postma@zonnebloemschool.nl

Wo-do-vrij