SO De Bloementuin

  

Locatie Leider

Email

Dagen aanwezig

Nicole Bodewitz

nicole.bodewitz@zonnebloemschool.nl 

Ma-di-wo-do-vrij

 

 

 

Klimroos

 

 

Frans Weening

frans.weening@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-wo-do-vrij

Christa de Weert/Esther Ekkel

esther.ekkel@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di

Jisika Terluin

jisika.terluin@zonnebloemschool.nl

woe-do-vrij

 

 

 

Honingklaver

 

 

Patricia Laurentsen

patricia.laurentsen@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di

Minke Schonewille

minke.schonewille@zonnebloemschool.nl

Wo-do-vrij

Nanda Zwambag  

nanda.zwambag@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di

Heleen Beers

heleen.beers@zonnebloemschool.nl

Wo-do-vrij

 

 

 

 

 

 

Boterbloem

 

 

Evanne Koster

evanne.koster@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-wo-do-vrij

Tom Walrave

tom.walrave@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-wo-do-vrij

 

 

 

 Waterlelie

 

 

 Eeuwrenske Veltman

 eeuwrenske.veltman@zonnebloemschool.nl

Wo-do-vrij

 Ingrid Janssen 

 ingrid.janssen@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-wo

 Wieb Verhoeff

 wieb.verhoeff@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-do-vrij

 

 

 

 Klaver

 

 

 Jannet Plomp

jannet.plomp@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-woe

 Jacoline de Wal

jacoline.de.wal@zonnebloemschool.nl 

Wo-do-vrij

 Corrie van der Noorda

corrie.vd.noorda@zonnebloemschool.nl

Do

 Hillie Zoer

hillie.zoer@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-vrij

 

 

 

Honingbij

 

 

Ingrid Hansma

ingrid.hansma@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-wo-do

Esther Reussing      

esther.reussing@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-wo-do-vrij

Corrie Feenstra 

corrie.feenstra@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-do-vrij

Trudy Woerden

trudy.woerden@zonnebloemschool.nl

Woe-do-vrij

 

 

 

Fluitenkruid

 

 

Bianca van Urk

bianca.van.urk@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-wo-do-vrij

Caroline van Eijk

caroline.van.eijk@zonnebloemschool.nl

Woe-do-vrij

Nelleke Verhage

nelleke.verhage@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di

 

 

 

Rozemarijn

 

 

Anita Wielenga

anita.wielenga@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-wo-do-vrij

Jannie Kramer

jannie.kramer@zonnebloemschool.nl

Do

Niek Martens

niek.martens@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-wo-vrij

 

 

 

LOTUS

   

Nicole Bodewitz

nicole.bodewitz@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-wo-do-vrij

     
     

 

 

Locatie Leider

Email

Dagen aanwezig

Lutske Cuiper

lutske.cuiper@zonnebloemschool.nl 

Ma-di-wo-do-vrij

 

 

 

Klimroos

 

 

Frans Weening

frans.weening@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-wo-do-vrij

Christa de Weert

christa.de.weert@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-wo

Hillie Zoer

hillie.zoer@zonnebloemschool.nl

Do-vrij

 

 

 

Honingklaver

 

 

Patricia Laurentsen

patricia.laurentsen@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di

Minke Schonewille

minker.schonewille@zonnebloemschool.nl

Wo-do-vrij

Nanda Zwambag  

nanda.zwambag@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di

Jisika Terluin

jisika.terluin@zonnebloemschool.nl

Wo-do-vrij

Hillie Zoer

hillie.zoer@zonnebloemschool.nl

Vrij mid

 

 

 

Boterbloem

 

 

Evanne Koster

evanne.koster@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-wo-do-vrij

Tom Walrave

tom.walrave@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-wo-do-vrij

 

 

 

 Waterlelie

 

 

 Eeuwrenske Veltman

 eeuwenrenske.veltman@zonnebloemschool.nl

Wo-do-vrij

 Ingrid Janssen 

 ingrid.janssen@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-wo

 Wieb Verhoeff

 wieb.verhoeff@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-do-vrij

 

 

 

 Klaver

 

 

 Arjen Albada

arjen.albada@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-do-vrij

 Heleen Beers

heleen.beers@zonnebloemschool.nl 

Wo-do-vrij

 Corrie van der Noorda

corrie.vd.noorda@zonnebloemschool.nl

Do-vrij

 Geke van der Sloot

geke.vd.sloot@zonnebloemschool.nl

Wo

 

 

 

Honingbij

 

 

Ingrid Hansma

ingrid.hansma@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-wo-do

Esther Reussing      

esther.reussing@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-wo-do-vrij

Corrie Feenstra 

corrie.feenstra@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-do-vrij

Trudy Woerden

trudy.woerden@zonnebloemschool.nl

Do-do-vrij

 

 

 

Fluitenkruid

 

 

Bianca van Urk

bianca.van.urk@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-wo-do-vrij

Caroline van Eijk

caroline.van.eijk@zonnebloemschool.nl

Do-do-vrij

Nelleke Verhage

nelleke.verhage@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di

 

 

 

Rozemarijn

 

 

Anita Wielenga

anita.wielenga@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-wo-do-vrij

Jannie Kramer

jannie.kramer@zonnebloemschool.nl

Verlof

Niek Martens

niek.martens@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-wo-do-vrij