VSO LWC Het Esveld

Locatie leider

Email

Dagen aanwezig

Gretha van Urk                  

gretha.van.urk@@zonnebloemschool.nl

Do-vrij

 

 

 

Klas: 5A

 

 

Natasja de Graaf

natasja.de.graaf@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-do-vrij

Henk Groeneveld

henk.groeneveld@zonnebloemschool.nl

Wo

Coby Oost

coby.oost@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-wo-do-vrij

 

 

 

Klas: 5B

 

 

Linda Kielstra

linda.kielstra@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di

Marieke Stolte

marieke.stolte@zonnebloemschool.nl

Wo-do-vrij

Hans Dekkers

hans.dekkers@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-(wo)-do-vrij

 

 

 

Klas: 5C

 

 

Robert Hoving

robert.hoving@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-wo-do-vrij

Jeanet Wijgerde

janet.wijgerde@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di

Esther Ekkel

esther.ekkel@zonnebloemschool.nl

Do-vrij

 

 

 

 

 

 

Klas: 5D - WAT!

 

 

Gretha Bennik-van Urk

gretha.van.urk@zonnebloemschool.nl

Do-vrij

Maaike Boorsma

maaike.boorsma@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-wo

THijs Haaksma

thijs.haaksma@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-wo-do-vrij

 

 

 

Klas: 5E 

 

 

Marian Zijlema

marian.zijlema@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-/wo

Ciska Bootsma

ciska.bootsma@zonnebloemschool.nl

/Wo-do-vrij

Nick van der Velde

nick.van.der.velde@zonnebloemschool.nl

Ma-di-wo-do-vrij